Chelmsford Cathedral
 
Contact Directory

 

 

Dean: The Very Revd Nicholas Henshall

Tel: 01245 294492 (currently on sabbatical)

Email: nicholas.henshall@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Vice Dean: Revd Canon Ivor Moody

Tel: 01245 294493 

Email: ivor.moody@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Canon for Worship and Music: Revd Canon Alison Kennedy

Tel: 01245 294482

Email: alison.kennedy@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Canon for Evangelism and Discipleship: Revd Canon Imogen Nay

Tel:  01245 294486

Email: imogen.nay@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk  

Associate Priest: Revd Kate Moore

Tel:  (Please leave a message at the Cathedral which will be passed on to Revd Kate Moore).

Email:

Youth Minister: 

 Tel: 01245 294483

Email: 

 

Director of Operations / Cathedral Administrator:

Keith Baggs

Tel:  01245 294488

Email:keith.baggs@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

PA to the Dean: 

Marion Palmer

Tel: 01245 294492

Email: marion.palmer@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

  

Communications and Services Manager:

Clare Broome

Tel: 01245 294498

Email: clare.broome@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

 

Chapter Treasurer: Caroline Robinson

Tel: 01245 294487

Email: caroline.robinson@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Head Verger: John Elliott

Tel: 01245 350913 (verger team)

Email: vergers@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

 

Events Manager: Laura Dolton

Tel: 01245 294480

Email: bookings@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

 

 

Organist and Master of the Choristers: James Davy

Tel: 01245 294484

Email: james.davy@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Music and Liturgy Assistant: Elspeth Manders

Tel: 01245 294481

Email: elspeth.manders@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

 

School Visit Coordinator: Marian Emuss

Tel: 07939 255 760

Email:m.emuss_ccathedral@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Archivist & South Porch Librarian: David Waugh

Tel

Email:archivist@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Assistant South Porch librarian: Linda Brown-Easton

Tel

Email:southporchlibrarian@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

 

Please direct press enquiries to 01245 294498.

 

Chapter Members

The Dean, Very Rev Nicholas Henshall (Chair)

Canon Dr Sue Atkin

Mr John Foster

Mr Michael Foulkes

Rev Canon Jane Freeman

Mrs Elizabeth Marshall

Rev Canon Ivor Moody

Mr Richard Seymour

Rev Canon Imogen Nay

 

In attendance:

Mrs Maureen Benson

Mrs Ruth Collin (Administrator)

Mrs Marion Palmer (minutes)

 

All Chapter members can be contacted via the Cathedral office (tel: 01245 294488 email: ruth.collin@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk)

Gallery Gallery

Click a thumbnail for the full size picture