Chelmsford Cathedral
 
News Sheet

 

The weekly News Sheet provides full details of each Sunday’s services and about what is happening in the cathedral in the coming week, along with notices and information about other events. To include something in the News Sheet, email clare.broome@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk, telephone 01245 294492 or call into the office. Requests should be made by 10.00 am Wednesday of the week you wish for your notice to be included; we try to include as much of the information provided as possible. Click on the links below to download a recent News Sheet:

Sunday 25 February

Sunday 18 February

Sunday 11 February

Sunday 4 February

Sunday 28 January

Sunday 21 January

Sunday 14 January

Sunday 7 January 2018

Newssheet for the 17, 24 & 31 December

Sunday 10 December

Sunday 3 December

Sunday 26 November

Sunday 19 November

Sunday 12 November

Sunday 5 November

Sunday 29 October

Sunday 22 October

Sunday 15 October           If you would like to view the film being shown at the 9.30am and 11.15am services, please click here.

Sunday 8 October

Sunday 1 October

Sunday 24 September

Sunday 17 September

Sunday 10 September

Sunday 3 September

Cathedral Life Weekly for August

Sunday 30 July

Sunday 23 July

Sunday 16 July

Sunday 9 July

Sunday 2 July

Sunday 25 June

Sunday 18 June

Sunday 11 June

Sunday 4 June

Sunday 28 May

Sunday 21 May

Sunday 14 May

Sunday 7 May

Sunday 30 April

Sunday 23 April

Sunday 16 April

Sunday 9 April

Sunday 2 April

Sunday 26 March

Sunday 19 March

Sunday 12 March

Sunday 5 March

Gallery Gallery

Click a thumbnail for the full size picture